FREE SHIPPING IN CANADA AND THE U.S ON ORDERS OVER $35

Jet.com
Sears.com
Best Buy Canada
The Hearty Artichoke 

6280 Main St, Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON L4A 1G7

The Tree Trunk

222 Bell Blvd, Belleville, ON K8P 5L7

Wilson Memorial Hospital Gift Shop

26 Peninsula Rd, Box 780, Marathon, Ontario P0T 2E0

Spoiled Baby   

2 Davisville Ave, Toronto, ON M4S 1E8

Stork and Bundle 

715 Queen St E, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A8

The Ant and the Grasshoppper   

151 Lakeshore Rd E, Mississauga, ON L5G 4T9

Mrs. Greenway Store Dundas  

5 Foundry Street, Dundas, ON L9H 1T9

Parenting By Nature   

5 Ontario St, Orillia, ON L3V 6H1

Pembroke Regional Hospital Gift Shop 

705 Mackay Street, Pembroke, ON K8A 1G8

Serenity Birth Studio  

5J1, 4 Alliance Blvd #10, Barrie, ON L4M

Simply Green Baby  

67 Bronte Rd #4, Oakville, ON L6L 3B7

Snuggle Bugz  www.snugglebugz.ca
Marlene’s Just Babies  

631 Dupont St, Toronto, ON M6G 1Z4

Millers County  

215 Pickard Rd, Exeter, ON N0M 1S3

Mrs. Greenway Store Grimbsy   www.mrsgreenway.ca

24 Main St W, Grimsby, ON L3M 1R4, Canada

Macklem’s Baby Carriage and Toys   www.macklems.com

2223 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M6R 1X6

MacPhersons General Store

5411 ON-11, Swastika, ON P0K 1T0

Magic Piper  www.facebook.com/Magic-Piper

57 Norfolk St N, Simcoe, ON N3Y 3N6

La Di Da Boutique  www.ladidaboutique.com

128 Danforth Avenue, Toronto, ON, M4K 1N1

Little Peeps   www.littlepeeps.ca

742 Queen Street East, Toronto, ON M4M 1H2 

Lovely Baby   www.lovelybaby.ca
Itsy Bitsy Necessities   www.itsybitsynecessities.com
Jaime Lynne’s  www.jaimelynnes.ca
Jump! The Baby Store   www.jumpbaby.ca

1338 Kingsway #3, Greater Sudbury, ON P3B 2E8

Gordon Pharmasave   www.gordon-pharmasave.com

767 Queen Street, Kincardine, ON N2Z 2Y2

Growing Up Green   www.growingupgreen.ca

151 Main Street West, North Bay, ON P1B 2T6

Hop Skip Jump   www.hopskip.ca

579 St Clair Ave W, Toronto, ON M6C 1A3

Dream Weaver   www.dreamweavergifts.ca

320 Richmond Rd, Ottawa, ON K1Z 6X6

Fab Baby Gear   www.fabbabygear.com

1244 Wellington St W, Ottawa, ON K1Y 3A4

Fab Baby Gear   www.fabbabygear.com

755 Bank St, Ottawa, ON K1S 3V3

Best Buy  www.bestbuy.ca
Dear Born Baby   www.dearbornbaby.com 

72 Doncaster Ave, Thornhill, ON L3T 1L3

Diaper-Eez   www.diaper-eez.com

2309 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M6S 1P1

Apsley Pharmacy

168 Burleigh St, Apsley, ON K0L 1A0

A Special Time   www.shopaspecialtimekids.com

160 Pembroke St W, Pembroke, ON K8A 5M8

Baby’s Corner   www.babyscorner.ca

764 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1C4

Baby enRoute   www.babyenroute.ca

416 Richmond Road, Ottawa, ON K2A 0G2

Baby in Gear   www.babyingear.com

446 Hollandview Trail, Aurora, ON, L4G 7Z9

babyjoy.ca   www.babyjoy.ca
Baby Land   www.baby-land.com

3175 Rutherford Ave, Vaughan, ON L4K 5Y6

Baby on the Hip (Queen)   www.babyonthehip.ca

969 Queen St E, Toronto, ON M4M 1K2

Baby on the Hip (College)   www.babyonthehip.ca

786 college St, Toronto, ON M6G 1C 6

Babyrama   www.babyramacanada.com

1801 Harwood Ave N #7, Ajax, ON L1T 0K8

Baby Shack   www.babyshack.com

149 Brock St N, Whitby, ON L1N 4H3

Balafant Boutik   www.balafantboutik.ca

1360 Bathurst St, Toronto, ON M5R 3H7

Mère & Mousses   www.mereetmousses.com

400 Rue Saint-Jean, Longueuil, QC J4H 2X8

Ranger

1338 Kingsway #3, Greater Sudbury, ON P3B 2E8

La Culotte à l’Envers   www.laculottealenvers.com

3162, rue Masson, Montréal, QC H1Y 1Y1

 l’Enfantillage   www.enfantillage.ca

120 Boulevard Barrette, Chicoutimi, QC G7H 7W8

L’enfantillon   www.lenfantillon.com

3228 Boulevard Saint-Martin O, Laval, QC H7T 1A1

Friperie de la P’tite Griffe   www.laptitegriffe.com

15 Grande Cote Rd #103, Saint-Eustache, Québec J7P 5L3

GoldTex   www.goldtex.ca

8875 Rue Salley, LaSalle, QC H8R 2C8

Ho Prochain   www.hoprochain.org

53, boulevard DeQuen à Dolbeau-Mistassini, G8L 4Z1

Câlins et Popotin   www.calinsetpopotin.com

2160A Rue Beaubien Est, Montréal, QC H2G 1M6

Coeur de Maman   www.coeur-de-maman.myshopify.com/

9 Rue Polaire, Gatineau, QC J9J 3T9

Douceur Matern’elle   www.matern-elle.com

1298 Rue des Cascades, Saint-Hyacinthe, QC J2S 3H1

Au Grenier des Petits   www.augrenierdespetits.com

440 Rue St Pierre, Drummondville, QC J2C 3W1

Bébé Loup   www.bebeloup.com

207 Rue Lafontaine, Rivière-du-Loup, QC G5R 3A6

Boule de Gomme et Cie   www.bouledegommeetcie.com
Boutique Au Baluchon

721 boul. Frontenac Ouest, Thetford Mines QC G6G 7X9

Boutique Mere Helene   www.merehelene.com

5840 Boulevard Taschereau, Brossard, QC J4W 1M6

Boutique Planete Bebe   www.boutiqueplanetebebe.com

1100 Boulevard Maloney O, Gatineau, QC J8T

 Rosalice  www.boutique-rosalice.com 

552 Boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel, Ville de Québec, QC G1M 3E5

Rose ou Bleu   www.roseoubleu.com

3520 Boulevard Saint-Joseph Est, Montréal, QC H1X 1W6

Mitchell’s Drug Store   www.pharmachoice.com

125 Main St, Roblin, MB R0L 1P0

West Coast Kids   www.westcoastkids.ca/Locations

3 Princess St, Winnipeg MB R3B 1K6

Kids Clothing Cottage

6338 Rochdale Blvd, Regina, SK S4X 4C2

Kids Trading Co.   www.kidstradingcompany.ca

4621 Rae St, Regina, SK S4S 6K6

Warr’s Pharmacy   facebookpage  

93 Hamilton River Rd, Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL A0P 1C0

Bib and Tucker Halifax   www.bibntucker.ca/

6423 Quinpool Rd, Halifax, NS B3L 1A7

Bib and Tucker Bedford   www.bibntucker.ca/

1595 Bedford Hwy, Bedford, NS B4A 3Y4

Enchanted Forest   www.enchanted-forest.ca

45 Inglis Pl, Truro, NS B2N 4B5

Guardian Elmsdale   www.guardian-pharmacy.ca

269 Hwy 14, Unit 2, Elmsdale Hants County, NS, B2S 1K1

Abby Sprouts   www.abbysprouts.com

108-, 1841 Oak Bay Ave, Victoria, BC V8R 1C4

Active Baby   www.activebaby.ca

1985 Lonsdale Ave, North Vancouver, BC V7M 2K3

Lizzie Bits Baby   www.lizziebits.ca

665 Victoria St, Kamloops, BC V2C 2B3

Lusso Baby Marine Drive   www.lussobaby.ca

1037 Marine Dr, North Vancouver, BC V7P 1S6

Lusso Baby Granville   www.lussobaby.ca

2699 Granville St, Vancouver, BC V6H 3H4

Peanuts and Pumpkins   www.peanutsandpumpkins.ca

13242 Victoria Rd, Summerland, B.C.

Ready Set Baby Boutique & Planners   www.readysetbaby.ca

Centennial Dr N, Martensville, SK S0K 0A2

Room For 2 Maternity & Baby     www.roomfor2.ca

1409 Commercial Dr, Vancouver, BC V5L 3X8

The Big Blue Frog and Friends   www.thebigbluefrog.weebly.com/about.html

283 Martin street, Penticton, BC, V2A 5K2

West Coast Kids Vancouver BC   www.westcoastkids.ca

4428 Main Street, Vancouver BC V5V 3R3

West Coast Kids Richmond  BC   www.westcoastkids.ca

12411 Bridgeport Road, Richmond BC V6V 1J4

With Child   www.withchild.ca

44159 Keith Wilson Rd, Chilliwack, BC V2R 4B5

Baby and Me Maternity   www.babyandmematernity.com

207-, 4625 Varsity Dr NW, Calgary, AB T3A 0X9

Bee Baby Boutique   www.beebabyboutique.ca
Bijou Lingerie and Swimwear   www.bijoulingerie.com

17010 90 Avenue #118, Edmonton, AB T5T 1L6

Blankies and Bums   www.blankiesandbums.lightspeedwebstore.com

36 Riedel Street Bay 9, Fort McMurray, AB

Great Things in Store   www.greatthingsinstore.com 

80 Railway St E #4, Cochrane, AB T4C 2B7

Grimshaw Value Drug Mart      www.valuedrugmart.com

5008 54 Ave, Grimshaw, AB T0H 1W0

Hollyhocks and Honeysuckle  

10028 100 St, Peace River, AB T8S 1B2

The Final Touch   facebookpage 

Suite 11-100 Real Martin Dr, Fort McMurray, AB T9K 2S1

West Coast Kids Calgary North   www.westcoastkids.ca

11610 Sarcee Trail NW, Calgary AB T3R OA1

West Coast Kids Calgary South   www.westcoastkids.ca

130 71 Ave SE, Calgary, AB T2H 0R9

West Coast Kids Edmonton   www.westcoastkids.ca

10461 170 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5P

Anna Banana Baby  www.anabananababy.com

1612 Mountain Rd, Moncton, NB E1G 1A4

Boutique Bebe tout Neuf   www.bebetoutneuf.com

3389 Rue Principale, Tracadie-Sheila, NB E1X 1A4

Eco Bambino   www.shopecobambino.com

863 Monterey St, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401, USA

Petite Street Children’s Boutique   www.petitestkids.com

747 Turquoise St Ste 100. San Diego, CA 92109

Swell   www.swelldsm.com

857 42nd Street, Des Moines, IA, 50312

Toybrary Austin   www.toybraryaustin.com

7817 Rockwood Ln Austin, TX 78757

The Little Seedling    www.thelittleseedling.com

2121 W Stadium Blvd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Bad and Company   www.badandco.storenvy.com

1409 E 70th St, Ste 123, Shreveport, LA 71105

Cute As A Button Baby Boutique   www.cuteasabuttonbabyboutique.com
Baby Americano   www.babyamericano.com.tw

Taipei City, Taiwan

UBUY  www.u-buy.com.au

Austrailia